Address & Telephone

 

College of Medical Radiation Technologists of Ontario
375 University Avenue, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5G 2J5

tel: 416.975.4353  1.800.563.5847
fax: 416.975.4355

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Program Contacts

Registration                                                     registration@cmrto.org Ext. 602
Quality Assurance qa@cmrto.org Ext. 2022
General Information info@cmrto.org Ext. 2001
Communications communications@cmrto.org Ext. 2013
International Applicants intlapps@cmrto.org Ext. 2010
Complaints professionalconduct@cmrto.org Ext. 2004

Professional Staff

Linda Gough, Registrar & CEO lgough@cmrto.org                          Ext. 2007 
Caroline Morris, Deputy Registrar  cmorris@cmrto.org Ext. 2012
Tina Langlois, Director of Professional Conduct tlanglois@cmrto.org Ext. 2005
Annette Hornby, Director of Quality Assurance  ahornby@cmrto.org Ext. 2009
Toufic El Saifi, Director of Corporate Services toufic.elsaifi@cmrto.org Ext. 2008

 

Ask a Question