The CMRTO is pleased to announce the results of the election of members to Council:

  • Wendy Rabbie, MRT(R) was re-elected by acclamation in District 2 (radiography, eastern district)
  • Angela Cashell, MRT(T) was re-elected in District 5 (radiation therapy, includes all of Ontario)

Angela and Wendy’s three-year terms on Council start at the next Council meeting on June 14-15, 2018.

We would like to thank all the candidates who stood for election in the 2018 election process. It is the professionalism and commitment of such CMRTO members who contribute to the regulation of the profession by helping to ensure the public interest is protected.

Blog Navigation